Top Navigation

Chakra Version 1 (original) Sterling Silver Wire Wrapped Pendant

This pendant is hand-crafted with 22 gauge sterling silver square round wire and an arrangement of 6mm round beads. The pendant measures approximately 2″. I make these to order. The pendant pictured is a representation of what you will receive. The picture is enlarged to show detail.

These are the stones I chose for the 7 chakras, from root to crown:

  1. Root – Black Onyx (Survival Instinct, Security, Grounding)
  2. Sacral – Carnelian (Emotions, Sexuality, Intimacy)
  3. Solar Plexus – Tigers Eye  (Energy, Vitality, Desire & Power)
  4. Heart – Aventurine (Love, Hope, Compassion)
  5. Throat – Malachite (Communication, Creativity, Healing)
  6. Third Eye – Lapis Lazuli (Clairvoyance, Intuition, Psychic)
  7. Crown – Amethyst (Cosmic Consciousness, Enlightenment)


In stock