Top Navigation

Chakra Version 3 Faceted Sterling Silver Wire Wrapped Pendant

This pendant is hand-crafted with 22 gauge sterling silver square round wire and an arrangement of 6mm round beads. The pendant measures approximately 2″. I make these to order. The pendant pictured is a representation of what you will receive. The picture is enlarged to show detail.

These are the stones I chose for the 7 chakras, from root to crown:

  1. Root – Pyrite (Survival Instinct, Security, Grounding)
  2. Sacral – Amber (Emotions, Sexuality, Intimacy)
  3. Solar Plexus – Citrine (Energy, Vitality, Desire & Power)
  4. Heart – Canadian Jade (Love, Hope, Compassion)
  5. Throat – Lapis Lazuli (Communication, Creativity, Healing)
  6. Third Eye – Amethyst (Clairvoyance, Intuition, Psychic)
  7. Crown – Quartz (Cosmic Consciousness, Enlightenment)


Out of stock